Thanks to our wonderful friend Junko, we got to be on the news again, this time in Lexington! The link below will take you to the site. We will also post it on facebook ASAP.
http://www.wtvq.com/iphone/8950-family-bikes-across-country-for-mental-illness#commentform
Cheryl
7/20/2011 11:17:29 am

Hi Laura
I would like to contribute to your cause but not on the internet. I'll let you know more about that later. After school starts I'd love to give you a contribution to your cause. Please look me up when you get back.
cheryl

Reply
Junko
7/20/2011 02:43:41 pm

Hey Laura and Raine,

Glad to see you on the news again. It's a great clip! (Make sure you visit that TV website again and read the response from the viewer, if you have not done so.) Raine, it’s not “some miracle” but both of you who are making it so far and you are so close to the end! Stay safe conquering those hills and thank YOU for letting me be a small part of your incredible journey.

Reply
Michelle
7/21/2011 08:54:59 am

I love the video. That's awesome. Nice pink skort! :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.